By Coach
By Season
By Decade
PFPoints For
PAPoints Against
TotTotal Points
APFAverage Points For
APAAverage Points Against
GGames Played
TPFTotal Points For
TPATotal Points Against

 A regular season game.
 A preseason game.
 A playoff game (inc SB).
Superbowl game.
AFC Championship game.
AFL Championship game.
Divisional Playoff game.
Wildcard Weekend game.
Overtime played.

Opponents played in the fifthteenth game of the season

 Back to menu
Seattle Seahawks62-4 (0.333)1021351722.5
Denver Broncos63-3 (0.500)11812019.6720
San Diego Chargers52-3 (0.400)8711517.423
Kansas City Chiefs41-3 (0.250)72841821
Green Bay Packers20-2 (0.000)7693.534.5
Indianapolis Colts21-1 (0.500)595629.528
Buffalo Bills21-1 (0.500)476123.530.5
Cleveland Browns21-1 (0.500)28371418.5
Chicago Bears20-2 (0.000)9294.514.5
Miami Dolphins10-1 (0.000)623623
Carolina Panthers10-1 (0.000)617617
Los Angeles Chargers10-1 (0.000)10301030
Houston Texans11-0 (1.000)27162716
Jacksonville Jaguars10-1 (0.000)11491149
New Orleans Saints10-1 (0.000)027027
St. Louis Cardinals10-1 (0.000)24342434
Detroit Lions11-0 (1.000)243243
Minnesota Vikings11-0 (1.000)28242824

The Games

Back to menu
24th December, 2018Denver Broncos 14, Oakland Raiders 27
31st December, 2017Oakland Raiders 10, Los Angeles Chargers 30
24th December, 2017Indianapolis Colts 25, Oakland Raiders 33
24th December, 2015San Diego Chargers 20, Oakland Raiders 23
21st December, 2014Buffalo Bills 24, Oakland Raiders 26
22nd December, 2013Oakland Raiders 13, San Diego Chargers 26
23rd December, 2012Oakland Raiders 6, Carolina Panthers 17
24th December, 2011Oakland Raiders 16, Kansas City Chiefs 13
26th December, 2010Indianapolis Colts 31, Oakland Raiders 26
27th December, 2009Oakland Raiders 9, Cleveland Browns 23
21st December, 2008Houston Texans 16, Oakland Raiders 27
23rd December, 2007Oakland Raiders 11, Jacksonville Jaguars 49
23rd December, 2006Kansas City Chiefs 20, Oakland Raiders 9
24th December, 2005Oakland Raiders 3, Denver Broncos 22
25th December, 2004Oakland Raiders 30, Kansas City Chiefs 31
22nd December, 2003Green Bay Packers 41, Oakland Raiders 7
22nd December, 2002Denver Broncos 16, Oakland Raiders 28
30th December, 2001Oakland Raiders 17, Denver Broncos 23
16th December, 2000Oakland Raiders 24, Seattle Seahawks 27
26th December, 1999Oakland Raiders 20, San Diego Chargers 23
20th December, 1998Oakland Raiders 17, San Diego Chargers 10
14th December, 1997Seattle Seahawks 22, Oakland Raiders 21
15th December, 1996Oakland Raiders 19, Denver Broncos 24
17th December, 1995Oakland Raiders 10, Seattle Seahawks 44
18th December, 1994Los Angeles Raiders 17, Seattle Seahawks 16
26th December, 1993Los Angeles Raiders 0, Green Bay Packers 28
20th December, 1992San Diego Chargers 36, Los Angeles Raiders 14
16th December, 1991Los Angeles Raiders 0, New Orleans Saints 27
22nd December, 1990Los Angeles Raiders 28, Minnesota Vikings 24
17th December, 1989Los Angeles Raiders 17, Seattle Seahawks 23
11th December, 1988Los Angeles Raiders 21, Buffalo Bills 37
27th December, 1987Chicago Bears 6, Los Angeles Raiders 3
14th December, 1986Kansas City Chiefs 20, Los Angeles Raiders 17
15th December, 1985Seattle Seahawks 3, Los Angeles Raiders 13
10th December, 1984Los Angeles Raiders 24, Detroit Lions 3
11th December, 1983St. Louis Cardinals 34, Los Angeles Raiders 24
13th December, 1981Chicago Bears 23, Oakland Raiders 6
14th December, 1980Oakland Raiders 24, Denver Broncos 21
9th December, 1979Cleveland Browns 14, Oakland Raiders 19
10th December, 1978Oakland Raiders 6, Miami Dolphins 23

 Back to menu
Oakland Raiders
Oakland Raiders Fan Site - AIR RAID - AllRaiders.com